"Sparkling Cloth Armor" and "Blind Rage" in combination

Discussion in 'Bugs' started by Sirius III, Jan 23, 2018.

  1. Sirius III

    Sirius III Kobold

    There are one bug (by my opinion): "Sparkling Cloth Armor" in the deck and "Blind Rage" attached on the character. When the next round begins, the character takes 3 pts. damage (one weapon in the deck). This is O.K. But, after that, the character moves 2 positions. The "Sparkling Cloth Armor" has this explanation: "When you take damage from an enemy Card, you Move 2." In this case, the "Blind Rage" is NOT "an enemy Card", it was attached by the character's deck.
  2. ParodyKnaveBob

    ParodyKnaveBob Thaumaturge

    Did Blind Rage get attached by enemy Radiation?

Share This Page