Server Maintenance Wed, Feb 24 2021 01:00 PM UTC

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Sir Civil, Feb 24, 2021.

  1. Sir Civil

    Sir Civil Administrator Staff Member

    Greetings Adventurers!

    The server restart will take place on Wednesday, February 24, starting at 01:00 pm UTC. The game will be unavailable for 20 minutes.

    Local times
    [CET]: 02:00 pm - 02:20 pm
    [PST]: 05:00 am - 05:20 am
    [EST]: 08:00 am - 08:20 am
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2021 at 4:57 AM
  2. Sir Civil

    Sir Civil Administrator Staff Member

    The game server is online again.

    Thank you everyone for your patience and understanding :>.
     
    ParodyKnaveBob and Sir Veza like this.

Share This Page