I was working on a very large map for about an hour and a half. I went to go save it before I put on some finishing touches. Because of the "close" button's very close proximity to the "save" button, I accidentally clicked "close" instead of "save". There is no failsafe to stop you from closing the map editor tool, even if you have a work in progress. I lost about an hour and a half of work.