Maintenance Downtime Mon 3 Dec 23:00

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Jon, Nov 30, 2018.

  1. Jon

    Jon Blue Manchu Staff Member

    The server will be down for maintenance on Monday 3 December. We expect that this will take at least an hour, possibly longer. Some local times:
    • US (EST): Monday 3 Dec, 6pm
    • US (PST): Monday 3 Dec, 3pm
    • Europe (CET): Tuesday 4 Dec, 12am
    • Australia (AEST): Tuesday 4 Dec, 10am
     
    Sir Veza likes this.
  2. PhoenixTheHunter

    PhoenixTheHunter Lizardman Priest

    Just some maintenance or also new stuff (AA/MM)?

    Have I got it right, that you shut down one hour before adventure/shop reset and will take (probably) more than an hour? A bit inconvenient for those double-dipping Daily Deal of (partially also) LF. I liked the 1 o'clock UTC shut down more. Don't get me wrong, I really appreciate that you do keep this game running, but it's just the point in time I'm a bit worried about. Or if this fits you better: If you're quite sure that you'll need less than two hours then start your down time two hours before reset, so that the game comes back on a few minutes before reset.
     

Share This Page