Build Deployment Downtime Tue 12 May 02:00 GMT

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Jon, May 8, 2020.

  1. Jon

    Jon Blue Manchu Staff Member

    The server will be down for about an hour as we deploy a new build. This build removes (finally!) the Halloween content.

    Some local times
    • US (PST): Mon 11 May, 7pm
    • US (EST): Mon 11 May, 10pm
    • Australia (AEST): Tue 12 May, 12pm
    • Europe (CET): Tue 12 May, 4am
     
  2. ThriceElite

    ThriceElite Kobold

    Can you add in the winner(s)' item of Aloyzo's Arsenal to the build while you're at it? Or perhaps the Christmas items?
     
    Last edited: May 8, 2020
    Gast86 likes this.
  3. Thanks for the long Halloween (my avatar is a dead giveway that this is my favorite holiday?).
     
  4. Gast86

    Gast86 Orc Soldier

    Speaking of Aloyzo, who's won anyway? We still at the Black Plume one?
     
  5. Maniafig

    Maniafig Thaumaturge

    It seems Aloyzo got lost during a skiing trip. This is exactly why he should've made Keen Navigation!
     
  6. Sir Veza

    Sir Veza Farming Deity

    If at this point you still lack a full set of Black Cat Bucklers, don't blame Jon.
     
    Kornl and ParodyKnaveBob like this.
  7. Jon

    Jon Blue Manchu Staff Member

    I didn't realise there was an Aloyzo winner that hadn't been added. I will look into that but it won't be in this build, sorry.
     
  8. Sir Veza

    Sir Veza Farming Deity

    Back up!
     
  9. MagicLance

    MagicLance Mushroom Warrior

    So did this update happen cause I still got stuff like Haunted Bucket?
    Since this is the most recent topic and I can not find the discussion anywhere else . . . What will happen in December when Adobe kills the Flash-Player?
     
  10. Sir Veza

    Sir Veza Farming Deity

    Haunted Bucket is Mitternacht set.
    It sounds like Adobe is trying to nuke Flash, not just let it whither away. I'm not very optimistic.
     
    ParodyKnaveBob likes this.
  11. MagicLance

    MagicLance Mushroom Warrior

    Thanks for the reply.
    ya it's from another set
    I still love this game
    would be soooo sad if I could not play it anymore especially since I paid for all the extras
     
    fatcat__25 and ParodyKnaveBob like this.

Share This Page