Build Deployment Downtime Fri 27 Oct 00:00 GMT

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Jon, Oct 24, 2017.

  1. Jon

    Jon Blue Manchu Staff Member

    The server will be down for about an hour (or perhaps a little longer) as we deploy a new build. This build contains:
    • Mauve Manticore 25
    • The new Aloyzo crafted Fumbledore's Stone
    • Halloween content!
    Note that the Halloween ranked boards will rotate in as part of this release.

    Some local times:
    • US (PST): Thu 26 Oct, 5pm
    • US (EST): Thue 26 Oct, 8pm
    • Europe (CET): Fri 27 Oct, 2am
    • Australia (AEST): Fri 27 Oct, 11am

Share This Page