Build Deployment Downtime Fri 11 Aug 01:00 GMT

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Jon, Aug 9, 2017.

  1. Jon

    Jon Blue Manchu Staff Member

    The server will be down for about an hour as we deploy a new build (maybe a little longer as we also have to install a new SSL certificate).

    Included in this build:
    • Mitternacht in Caverns of Chaos
    • Added CM monsters to custom scenario builder
    Some local times:
    • US (PST): Thu 10 Aug, 6pm
    • US (EST): Thu 10 Aug, 9pm
    • Europe (CET): Fri 11 Aug, 3am
    • Australia (AEST): Fri 11 Aug, 11am
    ParodyKnaveBob likes this.
  2. Pokemaster131

    Pokemaster131 Lizardman Priest

    I'm glad I already beat them before this came out...
  3. Flaxative

    Flaxative Party Leader Staff Member

    The Caverns are actually becoming a tiny bit easier I think. :)
    ParodyKnaveBob likes this.
  4. BlackVoidDeath

    BlackVoidDeath Guild Leader

    Other than the addition of CM enemies and characters to CoC, have there been any changes to the caverns?
    Because if not I doubt it will get easier. (just imo ofc)
  5. Flaxative

    Flaxative Party Leader Staff Member

    Death Elementals removed, some existing decks made stronger... you'll have to play a lot to find out all the details ;)
    ParodyKnaveBob, PULSEFIRE and Wandere like this.

Share This Page