Something new?

Discussion in 'Deck Building' started by Ghostbrain, May 24, 2016.

1. Ghostbrain

Ghostbrain Ogre

I have been playing cardhunter since 2014, haven't won any money yet, but that's an esport problem. Today I will be going through how to win every cardhunter match ever; sounds promising, right? Right?

The first thing to do is to pick your class/race combinations. Instead of just doing that (which is way too time consuming) I watched the entire LotR trilogy back to back for inspiration. So, my choices are- Wraith, Ent and Hobbit, for some obvious reasons. But I don't want to offend anyone who may be friends with wraithes, ents, and hobbits, I'll just use something imaginary. Dwarves.

Vomit Brain
    Level 20 Dwarf Wizard

Duh Brain
    Level 18 Dwarf Wizard

Glitter Girl
    Level 11 Dwarf Priest

These guys put me at a real distinct disadvantage as everyone knows dwarves are slow, moronic and useless. I mean they barely move, and even waste half-decent cards with savages auto-drop a card. What's worse is those illusionary barriers really don't work, I can see through them just fine. Think it's a bug.

Now here comes the important part, I will win all matches in just 1 round! Here's the secret formula...

[​IMG]

I don't speak internet, but I'm guessing they didn't understand my request. I was polite with please, and even used some grammar, so clearly if the web had much nicer people on it this would work. 100%!

Casual42, c4rnivean, Macizo and 4 others like this.
  2. c4rnivean

c4rnivean Orc Soldier

The Explorer's Force Suit and boots are a little too new, I prefer entirely pre-EttSC builds.

Why no armor removal?

Last edited: May 26, 2016
  3. Ghostbrain

Ghostbrain Ogre