Server Maintenance October 18 2021 08:00 UTC 0

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Sir Civil, Oct 14, 2021.

  1. Sir Civil

    Sir Civil Administrator Staff Member

    Greetings Card Hunters!

    The server maintenance will take place on Monday, October 18, starting at 08:00 am UTC 0. The game will be unavailable for 4 hours.

    Local times:
    • [CEST]: 10:00 am - 02:00 pm
    • [EDT]: 04:00 am - 08:00 am
    • [PDT]: 01:00 am - 05:00 am
     
  2. Blizzrd33

    Blizzrd33 Orc Soldier

    Are the detailed patch notes available?
     
  3. Flaxative

    Flaxative Party Leader Staff Member

Share This Page