Server Maintenance November 8 2022 09:00 am UTC 0

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Sir Civil, Nov 7, 2022.

  1. Sir Civil

    Sir Civil Administrator Staff Member

    Hunters!
    The server maintenance will take place on Tuesday, November 8, starting at 09:00 am UTC 0. The game will be unavailable for 4 hours. After maintenance, the Halloween Shop will be no longer available.

    Local times:
    [CET]: 10:00 am - 02:00 pm
    [EST]: 04:00 am - 08:00 am
    [PST]: 01:00 am - 05:00 am
     
    Sir Veza likes this.

Share This Page