Server Downtime Thu 22 Oct 04:00 GMT

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Jon, Oct 19, 2015.

  1. Jon

    Jon Blue Manchu Staff Member

    The server will be down for about an hour as we deploy a new build. This build is mostly bug fixes. You can find build notes here and here.

    Some local times:
    • US (PST): Wed 21 Oct, 9pm
    • US (EST): Thu 22 Oct, 12am
    • Europe CET): Thu 22 Oct, 6am
    • Australia (AEST): Thu 22 Oct, 3pm
     
  2. Lucky Dice

    Lucky Dice Thaumaturge

    This feeling when you want to score the 5AM league and do Loot Fairy before 7 AM and there's an update... ;__;
     
  3. Sir Veza

    Sir Veza Farming Deity

    Hmm. Recharge your dice, bro.
     
    ParodyKnaveBob likes this.
  4. ClanCrusher

    ClanCrusher Hydra

    Is the server down right now, or are things still updating?
     
  5. Still seems down for me too.
     
  6. gulo gulo

    gulo gulo Guild Leader

    Has been reported in Support forum. I'm sure we will get an update sometime soon.
     
  7. Flaxative

    Flaxative Party Leader Staff Member

    I don't think this is the new build, I think we're having separate login issues (the server isn't completely down, just no one can log in it seems). This isn't really something I can do anything about, but I've contacted the people who might be able to fix it :)
     
  8. BlackVoidDeath

    BlackVoidDeath Guild Leader

    I like how Flax is darting around from thread to thread calming everyone down and promising to get the server back up soon :p
     
  9. ClanCrusher

    ClanCrusher Hydra

    *Puts away his torch and pitchfork*

    Bloody killjoy...
     
    BlackVoidDeath likes this.
  10. Flaxative

    Flaxative Party Leader Staff Member

    We've rebooted the server and are in the process of investigating what caused the issue. This may take some time but the game seems functional in the meantime. Thanks for your patience everyone!
     
    ParodyKnaveBob and Pengw1n like this.

Share This Page