A button to hide equipped items from Multiplayer when in Single Player

Discussion in 'Feedback and Suggestions' started by TomT, Dec 19, 2013.

1. TomT

TomT Kobold

{SUGGESTION} (Sorry couldn't change topic header)

Hi all, I'm new to the game and love it so far.

I've been playing the Single Player game mostly so far. At a point it made me create a Multiplayer team in case I want to play multiplayer. That's cool. Problem is when I went back to play Single Player and went to the store, I had a bazillion items in my inventory all of a sudden because it shows the items that are equipped to my multiplayer player guys as available.

My issue is when I get new loot from the single player game that I want to sell, it gets mixed in with all the multiplayer items and I don't remember what I can sell or not sell? I don't want to accidentally sell an item my multiplayer character has equipped but there's no way to tell in the single player game if the item in my inventory is just extra or equipped in multi...

I see there's a used/unused button in the store but when I go to the store in multiplayer and hit the same used/unused button there's different items that show up?!?

So long story short there should be a "hide all equipped" that hides items equipped to both Single AND multiplayer characters so I know I can freely sell those items without screwing over a character in multi.

Maybe just have a tag or identifier when you mouse over an item in your inventory it tells you if it's equipped by a multiplayer character.

No one has brought this up before?

Tom :)

2. Mosalla

Mosalla Orc Soldier