Rate my Randimar's Rarities

Discussion in 'Card Hunter General Chat' started by Will-, Sep 22, 2013.

1. Sir Veza

Sir Veza Farming Deity

In fairness, it has a good card and a pretty good card, and it's tokenless. I don't use mine either, but sometimes think I might. To me, it's an item that drops, not one that is bought.
    But if you want to be convinced, maybe Oberon will pipe up. He is quite the salesman.

2. Inkfingers

Inkfingers Thaumaturge

My turn to ask for advice! Troll's Ire and Savage Plates. I'm leery of the Troll's Ire just due to it not having a full 6 attack cards. I've never done a Savage Curse setup before, but I do run buff-priests, and being able to toss either a Martyr's Blessing or Elven Maneuvers on a step warrior and just go to town sounds like fun. I just feel like running Burnished Plates is better for the Vamp/Buff hybrids I tend towards.

Also:

Disagree on the first part there. Shuddering Relic gives you Mass Frenzy, Enervating Touch, and Vulnerable - all great cards.

Last edited: May 3, 2014
  3. Lord Feleran

Lord Feleran Guild Leader

Well, if you divide cards as great, good (=okay) and bad ones then Enervating Touch and Vulnerable aren't great ones :p

4. zeroth_hour

zeroth_hour Goblin Champion

5. Oberon

Oberon Hydra

Liked it back before the changes to Inspiring Presence , it's a hard sell now.

We all know those gnarly gnomes through the grooviest get-downs. But nothing will turn a mellow little get together into a frenzied fungi-fueled fracas like some serious stank. Turn your nights into a gnomes delight with Ravenna's Incense!

Reint, Flaxative, Jarmo and 1 other person like this.
  6. Jade303

Jade303 Thaumaturge

Agh! Game, why do you hate me? So much money and you spam me with legs I already have AGAIN.

Dangerous Club (Have 1) Don't think I want another one. Seems like a waste, would rather use Excellent Rapier.