Vibrant Pain.. and how to fix it

Discussion in 'Feedback and Suggestions' started by Scared Little Girl, Nov 11, 2013.

?

What do you think about Vibrant Pain?

1. Vibrant Pain is way too powerful. It needs a big nerf.

35.3%
  2. Vibrant pain is slightly too powerful. It needs a small nerf.

29.4%
  3. Vibrant Pain is fine as it is. Do not change it.

25.0%
  4. Vibrant Pain is quite weak. It needs a small buff.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Vibrant Pain is way too weak. It needs a big buff.

2.9%
  6. I don't know. I am not good at making decisions.

7.4%
  1. actionjack

actionjack Mushroom Warrior

I guess its only saving grace is that it is Legendary.. so hard to come by (haven't face it too much before)

For for the distance it travel.. would also suggest lower the damage of Nibble Strike to 4.

2. Unlucky Scarecrow

Unlucky Scarecrow Goblin Champion

I'm getting real tired of people going on about formulas they don't know about or meaningless stats like the rarity of an item or the color of a cards title somehow influencing where they can go. All of that means nothing, absolutely nothing. Those values were set by people, just like you and me, not some omniscient calculator with perfect judgement. And people can make mistakes. The proof is right here.

And it's just an arbitrary label that doesn't even have meaning anyways, even in the context of "rarity+value=power". Sometimes we see nonsenical things like these two cards, or these two cards that just turn any notion of rarity and color on its head, unless somebody wants to start arguing that "7=9" or "6=8".

3. Pengw1n

Pengw1n Moderately Informed Staff Member